configure.ac: Drop obsolete MinGW Python3 workaround.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 16:56:26 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 17 Jan 2014 17:03:27 +0000 (18:03 +0100)
commite8ce01860673214bae97a6b793a7f55e13128dba
tree2c6e365463e1a6d5935786ecf8551334734e28cd
parent91c78794d872dcac55f93ecbae1e28cec1ca6bf6
configure.ac: Drop obsolete MinGW Python3 workaround.

We just use dummy/fake python3.pc files on Windows so that the usual
pkg-config mechanism works there as well.
configure.ac