counter: add support for user specified initial counter values
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Tue, 12 Jun 2018 17:06:15 +0000 (19:06 +0200)
committerSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 21:17:22 +0000 (23:17 +0200)
commite663ab183cc55fbff23da01c0fda06d366b7130b
tree41dcb82d028198d6c008513b16386755f98cf9d3
parent389d21d222a503b9f5f43404ced4b10813008b3a
counter: add support for user specified initial counter values

Introduce options for the initial edge and word counter values. Default
to 0 for compatibility with the previous implementation. This fixes
bug #1229.
decoders/counter/pd.py