enc28j60: Factor out command list to lists.py.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:57:42 +0000 (00:57 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 14 May 2019 22:58:33 +0000 (00:58 +0200)
commitde49d11e7c54c737e822e62ae7266a6232978e6f
tree056cd301a76d3b1593bb9f0512b105a36cd0e218
parentacc08e512309a2d917045be2f9f2e46f6c5d5d99
enc28j60: Factor out command list to lists.py.
decoders/enc28j60/lists.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/enc28j60/pd.py