configure.ac: Fix firmware/decoders dir variables.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:24:27 +0000 (00:24 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 23 Jan 2011 23:28:55 +0000 (00:28 +0100)
commitd842aebec31fd21fe0803cb9504ded698f6c1457
tree3ce41681eb081cf8a5337dd90beade4d2767fa83
parent7492a27a7873120d28e4cabf3abad28204ff8844
configure.ac: Fix firmware/decoders dir variables.

FIRMWARE_DIR and DECODERS_DIR as defined in config.h need some magic applied
to resolve the $prefix/$data variable to an absolute path.
Makefile.am
decode.c