Whitespace and consistency fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 16:51:11 +0000 (18:51 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 14 Aug 2014 17:25:28 +0000 (19:25 +0200)
commitd841d5b26f2134143fc80c9898522d13387b7cc8
tree4717f2fa54eb15f40bdcf4250fb44295c5fa2c95
parentdfbe1fb2a602114f74cc4f7e3610204dbb559012
Whitespace and consistency fixes.
instance.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h
libsigrokdecode.h
tests/runtc.c