Doxygen: Add intro section and some docs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 20:32:31 +0000 (21:32 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 9 Feb 2013 21:11:23 +0000 (22:11 +0100)
commitd7dae84b94b597458f1dce0c126e31d5697234e6
treea269daf94d724ea1b0ae8de73693fb4e69e13160
parent5d24bb216924e92c25202fc7f48dd0bcc5b88655
Doxygen: Add intro section and some docs.
controller.c