Implement OUTPUT_BINARY
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:42:11 +0000 (12:42 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:20:52 +0000 (22:20 +0100)
commitd75d8a7c40011cdc15be8330b5efbdf812c4fe27
tree8c420e631fb9ef51d1818b5084c0466ee86ff2f3
parent0169f19c53e195df2f96c4df731ad3214c59e20a
Implement OUTPUT_BINARY

This requires the PD to have a tuple in its class called 'binary',
which contains a list of strings describing the different binary
classes it can output. For the SPI decoder this might be 'MOSI' and
'MISO', for example.

The data is submitted to the frontend as struct srd_proto_data_binary,
which contains the class that data belongs to.
decoder.c
libsigrokdecode.h.in
type_decoder.c