configure.ac: Add some more compiler warning options.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 20:50:45 +0000 (22:50 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 17 May 2018 21:00:43 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commitd652ef844d7af968c4b4fe76e477d3d1fed54138
treedc565c1bfc4f52bf8eff4527d2dff5298299f5b4
parent1d757906a2f8c881fcbbd1915420aa80a9d5da36
configure.ac: Add some more compiler warning options.

Add the -Wshadow -Wformat=2 -Wno-format-nonliteral -Wfloat-equal
compiler options (supported by both gcc and clang) to get notified
of more potential issues in the code.
configure.ac