spiflash: Add Adesto AT45DB161E metadata.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:15:34 +0000 (15:15 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 3 May 2018 13:18:28 +0000 (15:18 +0200)
commitd62d74529c6b9bc6333f72bf789de3fcc1e6e5fc
tree199a467a87e02cabb2eaa28f23c3b87f9889fceb
parent8a73c6c7b727363ad959598ca87310fad72f7e62
spiflash: Add Adesto AT45DB161E metadata.
decoders/spiflash/lists.py