Make srd_inst_decode() return the actual decoder state, not SRD_OK
authorSoeren Apel <soeren@apelpie.net>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 20:20:24 +0000 (22:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 09:56:38 +0000 (11:56 +0200)
commitd4d8ac2a005a091f23bf89cff2ff6fbfc8fcd739
tree28b6aeaeaf5c5f3f588c70cb8a8c36d26048e9df
parent66cff5a67110b3e9a4884ac3d8f7742d6f755e30
Make srd_inst_decode() return the actual decoder state, not SRD_OK
instance.c
libsigrokdecode.h