struct srd_decoder: Add list of input/output decoder IDs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 20:51:23 +0000 (22:51 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 31 May 2017 21:07:01 +0000 (23:07 +0200)
commitd480174d51b327ad8e579d79f619607a9687597e
tree3eab97821a42ebb0a8bbb86a14fdd153f98edb44
parentcdb49509e85443129f2d60180eb818813030901e
struct srd_decoder: Add list of input/output decoder IDs.
decoder.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h
libsigrokdecode.h
util.c