add py_dictitem_as_str(), more checking in py_attr_as_str()
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 20 Jan 2012 21:08:22 +0000 (22:08 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sat, 21 Jan 2012 14:06:20 +0000 (15:06 +0100)
commitd42fc6ee118ff673cef1c4ffbce0c7f603519f63
tree2b744be0bc5777f206c2b7a0a0e9756517d92d96
parent4a04ece49f00ba2be5c16a55547b1a8d7e9519f9
add py_dictitem_as_str(), more checking in py_attr_as_str()
util.c