README: Add status, update URL, small fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:37:19 +0000 (23:37 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 21:39:18 +0000 (23:39 +0200)
commitd3b034e68fe544f823d66ead4c1561a33c9f135d
treec771166c7f8ad34bb2ae7bcff97cece724dd9377
parentb08272363131621c7571a02ac752e727e0ed54df
README: Add status, update URL, small fixes.
README