srd: JTAG/SMT32: Some more improvements.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 5 May 2012 17:51:30 +0000 (19:51 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 5 May 2012 18:01:28 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
commitd274e1bfc2cd0795c62ce304fa01320af16ca396
tree51e0ef73a24b151213fa357d05dbabdf407c1035
parent32fd715cb7918dd13af14dcfd0a10e909cfac306
srd: JTAG/SMT32: Some more improvements.

Add APB-AP register offsets/names, refactor and fix some code, handle
in/out APACC/DPACC better.
decoders/jtag_stm32/jtag_stm32.py