usb_signalling: Fix decode of individual bits.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 28 Sep 2013 22:18:24 +0000 (00:18 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 29 Sep 2013 18:04:27 +0000 (20:04 +0200)
commitd1970f14488ad23f595994779831cd8897c39300
tree579bd10a37307a7562516ef09752b28fbd5451dc
parent7dc75721f38ce781db1b8d512d626024acf35b59
usb_signalling: Fix decode of individual bits.

After a Start of Packet (SOP) has been detected, "sample" the individual
USB symbolŃ•/bits in the middle of the respective bittime (depending on
whether full-speed or low-speed signalling is used).

This fixes various incorrectly decoded cases (bug #158).
decoders/usb_signalling/pd.py