Add an MDIO protocol decoder.
authorElias Oenal <git@eliasoenal.com>
Mon, 18 Apr 2016 15:37:07 +0000 (17:37 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 01:43:32 +0000 (03:43 +0200)
commitd12e106fe565b2fd431c7306a1f38363960a33d4
tree53d03333a0097a67a3ed7337837f22abf1d39f5e
parent846fc6d4d9838d23037505669d94d006281868b6
Add an MDIO protocol decoder.

This new implementation supports all the features of the old decoder,
and additionally supports Clause 22 and 45.
decoders/mdio/__init__.py [new file with mode: 0644]
decoders/mdio/pd.py [new file with mode: 0644]