Show lib versions in the debug output.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 15:19:53 +0000 (17:19 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 26 May 2017 16:02:03 +0000 (18:02 +0200)
commitcdb49509e85443129f2d60180eb818813030901e
tree5b1f769cd54e12c3d3dc19bdba35ba3f4d8cac7a
parenta0128522e5fb4ee50fe10450ad8255cd1729bde4
Show lib versions in the debug output.
configure.ac
libsigrokdecode.h
srd.c
version.c