Pass unitsize per sample chunk.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 17:36:12 +0000 (19:36 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 20 Aug 2015 18:20:34 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commitcda2d36cfeed3f921252ffa95377529d6bdc074b
tree6a57288ffac64e0166858a944913148be7e58861
parentbbe1b715a71536e38a2b7e2362dbd8827a18ec1f
Pass unitsize per sample chunk.

Don't pass unitsize to srd_inst_channel_set_all(), have that only
set the channel map. Instead, srd_session_send() now has a parameter
for the unitsize which is passed with every new chunk to be decoded.

This is in preparation to fix issues with devices or files which
have a unitsize != 1 and where the "guessed" unitsize based on the
number of channels is not correct.

This also allows for (potential) future changes where every chunk can
indeed have a different unitsize.

This fixes (parts of) bug #352.
instance.c
libsigrokdecode-internal.h
libsigrokdecode.h
session.c