Various Doxygen fixes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 00:50:23 +0000 (02:50 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 12 Jun 2017 01:12:40 +0000 (03:12 +0200)
commitc947ab01c5db200fafbd93d26f9898bcc477b30e
treec6bd3cb03898731e096320013960e0c20db5d1e4
parentfa7fdc54764d574446002c12d328b6f8bbb7e803
Various Doxygen fixes.
decoder.c
instance.c