Prune dead code.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:52:38 +0000 (11:52 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 10:53:07 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
commitc8233c78da6acb23b74afe271c30355442fdaa5c
tree85e476957cc0b09fc6570341a8e306639eebb98f
parentbe6733ca41275b59a5e240ff104f2a16ad3828d3
Prune dead code.
type_decoder.c