log: add a public srd_log_callback_get() API routine
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:09:11 +0000 (23:09 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 30 Aug 2018 20:14:27 +0000 (22:14 +0200)
commitc7b211b18466c69df976a6d71f1c8ba30145f14c
treedfd8359beaff7a4bdb9a6c7bcd1a45414df3a4a9
parentd4d8ac2a005a091f23bf89cff2ff6fbfc8fcd739
log: add a public srd_log_callback_get() API routine

Allow applications to query the currently registered log callback. So
they can either restore the previously registered routine, or register
another routine _and_ log to the previously registered routine as well.
libsigrokdecode.h
log.c