atsha204a: Only call output_tx_bytes() when the bytes buffer is not empty
authorMichalis Pappas <mpappas@fastmail.fm>
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 21:28:04 +0000 (22:28 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:07:41 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitc35a4d56d561920def33005b775e3544ad830013
treefb5c549c9d400ff3eca02a3fd0db2e71fc57af5e
parent9e23c0982cd1a902f0ec1d6fe64a5cb4ca4e981b
atsha204a: Only call output_tx_bytes() when the bytes buffer is not empty
decoders/atsha204a/pd.py