adns5020: Python style nit, fixup whitespace
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Sat, 13 Jan 2018 18:51:07 +0000 (19:51 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 31 Mar 2018 18:44:20 +0000 (20:44 +0200)
commitc2faaa6952073ba9305834728a768f9e7b5361fb
tree4cf895fe5a4ee4846f3f42935db163645a80c6c6
parent34f18d2f444e999644ad1244b8ff140e07d4b5a1
adns5020: Python style nit, fixup whitespace
decoders/adns5020/pd.py