srd: usb: Preliminary USB low-speed support.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 20:46:52 +0000 (22:46 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 14 Jun 2012 21:00:53 +0000 (23:00 +0200)
commitc2937021535a0ef11f2905e47447da3b589c65e3
tree11001a3f3d5da8055a172ec926530ac243b6f3eb
parent274e98d684d342ec307cce05ed878c21c3161ef4
srd: usb: Preliminary USB low-speed support.

Some of the differences of USB low-speed (compared to full-speed) are:

 - 1.5Mb/s datarate, not 12MBit/s.
 - The J and K states are swapped/inverted.

Note: This is work in progress, further changes may still be needed.

Add a 'signalling' option, which allows the user to select whether the
PD should decode using the low-speed or full-speed signalling protocol.
If unspecified, the default is full-speed.
decoders/usb/__init__.py
decoders/usb/usb.py