HACKING: Prefer git pull requests over mailing list patches.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 16 Jun 2017 18:48:07 +0000 (20:48 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 15:50:30 +0000 (17:50 +0200)
commitc1495906011ebabf97e799fe0f73e68ab0f1611a
tree73aed743ea4f350dbba7e030030ac7dd74594f08
parent0e48cad63eda6af83771cace3d1ed2a0f14c9474
HACKING: Prefer git pull requests over mailing list patches.

Also, drop the reference to gitorious.org (no longer available).
HACKING