unit tests: Drop unneeded check_ filename prefix.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 28 Feb 2015 13:18:56 +0000 (14:18 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 22:21:53 +0000 (00:21 +0200)
commitc052046717c09758bbdf62819e0029dddcae7159
tree20d3d294cb42da0a92c498cd89c8bd7e42c7c634
parent7c139a54d14979f832c53d6f7fae7d415ca41a74
unit tests: Drop unneeded check_ filename prefix.
Makefile.am
tests/check_core.c [deleted file]
tests/check_decoder.c [deleted file]
tests/check_inst.c [deleted file]
tests/check_main.c [deleted file]
tests/check_session.c [deleted file]
tests/core.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/decoder.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/inst.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/main.c [new file with mode: 0644]
tests/session.c [new file with mode: 0644]