Add common directory for shared modules.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 23:33:49 +0000 (01:33 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 May 2016 17:34:47 +0000 (19:34 +0200)
commitbe93391b62b1575ad75db99bf25fef245b85f8b7
tree2c6195b12949a3ecefae02a83ff7d8f6096ca50d
parent30d775b095a4b76e5fa755b19d5521affa3c053c
Add common directory for shared modules.
Makefile.am
srd.c