srd: Drop 'usb' PD, replaced by two others.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 20:27:07 +0000 (22:27 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 11 Jul 2012 21:16:41 +0000 (23:16 +0200)
commitbcf36fc8681c2184b81601449c5fde25251e45cb
treeb64156eb653d58b7b1e89ace7ba9f51160f6eb0d
parent2fcd7c22852436c3226de9007e88cb305cce1b00
srd: Drop 'usb' PD, replaced by two others.

The new 'usb_signalling' and the 'usb_protocol' PD which stacks on top
of it, replace the old 'usb' decoder.
configure.ac
decoders/Makefile.am
decoders/usb/Makefile.am [deleted file]
decoders/usb/__init__.py [deleted file]
decoders/usb/usb.py [deleted file]