Fix more warnings exposed by -Wmissing-prototypes.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:03:22 +0000 (16:03 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 1 Feb 2014 15:04:47 +0000 (16:04 +0100)
commitb92233847c6a77dfb66ac2eaef3c2ef4ff57640c
tree100e4b5710bbd250e9be14e95723814e89de2dee
parent066d659423912025b5b680c5bf74fca11aa72398
Fix more warnings exposed by -Wmissing-prototypes.
tests/Makefile.am
tests/check_core.c
tests/check_decoder.c
tests/check_inst.c
tests/check_main.c
tests/check_session.c
tests/lib.h [new file with mode: 0644]