code cleanup
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 8 Jan 2012 23:13:03 +0000 (00:13 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 9 Jan 2012 00:43:37 +0000 (01:43 +0100)
commitb231546d63396fd6cac381b12b99caf07687e7e3
tree0ba53787c7e5eeb8530c2a2971dcd0fc36f06fa4
parentf9a3947a7a8d884de6c55693b216f89b1d27d979
code cleanup
controller.c
decoder.c
module_sigrokdecode.c
sigrokdecode.h