parallel: start(): Drop obsoleted metadata parameter.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:05:00 +0000 (11:05 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 4 Dec 2013 10:08:11 +0000 (11:08 +0100)
commitb098b820b2942ed6e98546ed897ca81bdedee25c
tree7c32fdde1355440700f4e454bcb855aa406921bf
parent8705ddc81b001d7f79ed94e9aa34b792cfdd4481
parallel: start(): Drop obsoleted metadata parameter.

This fixes bug #202.
decoders/parallel/pd.py