i2c: Replaced I2C with I²C
authorJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 00:21:26 +0000 (01:21 +0100)
committerJoel Holdsworth <joel@airwebreathe.org.uk>
Sat, 28 Dec 2013 08:04:17 +0000 (09:04 +0100)
commitab4aa33c4bd3f72707c718bb0448722a5c2c9912
treedeecee3d563e637b3a3b06a01341ca4da576cb9f
parent919ace16e7100fccd51fda16c6d40fc3ad9915e2
i2c: Replaced I2C with I²C
decoders/i2c/__init__.py
decoders/i2c/pd.py