dcf77, lpc: rephrase bit string formatting
authorGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:12:16 +0000 (21:12 +0200)
committerGerhard Sittig <gerhard.sittig@gmx.net>
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 21:25:43 +0000 (23:25 +0200)
commitaad263bb83593a66d4a834b30acf8e8a2f1b5c4c
tree65181123ce6c5b917528ffdc0a00658ed2f61eff
parent3f3c4614b551855d7cf56e83ec7fb883592050ab
dcf77, lpc: rephrase bit string formatting

Create the text representation of a bit string by means of the builtin
.format() method and an appropriate specifier. Drop the non-obvious
sequence of bin() and slice and zfill() calls.
decoders/dcf77/pd.py
decoders/lpc/pd.py