Use OUTPUT_BINARY with four classes.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Sun, 10 Nov 2013 11:45:58 +0000 (12:45 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 21:30:08 +0000 (22:30 +0100)
commita929afa618be52072786b51f1b9ea7be03edcd49
treee08a43d2901d4c85a9d4edd54a058b512b8cc2c5
parentd75d8a7c40011cdc15be8330b5efbdf812c4fe27
Use OUTPUT_BINARY with four classes.
decoders/i2c/pd.py