Support DESTDIR on install targets.
authorBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 00:40:23 +0000 (01:40 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 00:42:54 +0000 (01:42 +0100)
commita90eeee1f0af5213f8e88788d0d2d715fad1d4c6
treef57645ee6a9be0006b7c4289f607af8d71e5c45d
parentb098b820b2942ed6e98546ed897ca81bdedee25c
Support DESTDIR on install targets.

Fixes bug 215.
Makefile.am