usb_power_delivery: Move stored PDO's inside Decoder class
authorPeetz0r <peter@haas-en-berg.nl>
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 13:05:27 +0000 (15:05 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 9 Sep 2018 12:27:37 +0000 (14:27 +0200)
commita886ba3b903d2e900020affe743bb486e8880464
treefb530173b20fccaa1bc0ebb72d3721e7da64b6fb
parent4083a3795ea1858232a6f50ce3ba863e21d8896d
usb_power_delivery: Move stored PDO's inside Decoder class

Also add timeout functionality to properly decode the last packet in a capture.
decoders/usb_power_delivery/pd.py