spi: Add support for "transfer" annotations.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 19:10:40 +0000 (21:10 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 20:02:11 +0000 (22:02 +0200)
commita69b0f0bfe92106228252eed05c1ce22859f15d8
treec51c58a3f08236924e9a7807493597d97a983d62
parent5ae47601f4935bca731415b23c5f8ad85d6f2309
spi: Add support for "transfer" annotations.

There is already an OUTPUT_PYTHON type named 'TRANSFER' that is being
transmitted to stacked decoders. Make the same information available
as annotations (additionally), which can be helpful in some situations.
decoders/spi/pd.py