Disable some stuff which should not be in 0.2.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:38:35 +0000 (22:38 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 3 Apr 2011 20:47:51 +0000 (22:47 +0200)
commita5ec180ff8b7d91d4b96b4e7469424622dfe9234
treec8965f100dcef046283e6f054f70cf869571f38f
parente36d7343ffed4be56b0bbc278aee26671c9990a5
Disable some stuff which should not be in 0.2.

Disable decoders, disable lib building.
Makefile.am