i2c: Drop unneeded 'addressing' option.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:28:40 +0000 (20:28 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:34:24 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
commita250a66dddc795295d7758f09d40463ddaf62eb8
treea2a078e82379fae61930bce168bb75166a1dc07f
parent9e95e4d85337965285d4814eb0c44837910b66f8
i2c: Drop unneeded 'addressing' option.

This (unimplemented so far) option is not needed at all, since the
decoder will be able to detect 7/10 bit slave addresses automatically,
the user doesn't have to specify slave address sizes.
decoders/i2c/pd.py