sr/srd: Move some files to their resp. dirs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 09:42:39 +0000 (10:42 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 30 Dec 2011 10:14:05 +0000 (11:14 +0100)
commita190e97997d091a6a1ff53d4f50ce6eae26ab9ae
treea13c5e4b905478c7326543bf1e4182a540033b01
parent81fc8c6bdea80ea4abf6ed636f88bf5e93b26420
sr/srd: Move some files to their resp. dirs.
COPYING [new file with mode: 0644]
autogen.sh [new file with mode: 0755]
configure.ac [new file with mode: 0644]