README: Update build dependencies list.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Wed, 9 Apr 2014 19:02:16 +0000 (21:02 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sun, 13 Apr 2014 16:44:48 +0000 (18:44 +0200)
commita0a9afd940fe8f447665b369328f270f5ba10cb9
tree0eab796ccf1108b9c30a760515e60191154d11f4
parenta5077804d65c3b699a9dbce76ac77d6a7db81133
README: Update build dependencies list.
README