Make the data unit size configurable
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 20 Feb 2014 05:24:23 +0000 (06:24 +0100)
committerBert Vermeulen <bert@biot.com>
Mon, 24 Feb 2014 00:09:15 +0000 (01:09 +0100)
commit9eec72cb2bf132600db3330f49dace3bdf74080a
treea0198edbcbacc2f5a4beec84eea1ed40ce742502
parent4aedd5b887ef7e34bc00c0ef76dc91ea2c443583
Make the data unit size configurable
instance.c
libsigrokdecode.h
session.c
tests/runtc.c