i2c: Drop obsolete TODOs.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:10:01 +0000 (20:10 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 14 Sep 2013 18:25:46 +0000 (20:25 +0200)
commit9e95e4d85337965285d4814eb0c44837910b66f8
tree9a0439c497fafa0fc394ae236fb7ba8ce3442274
parentf1428c4cbd60be07322cc3129eaed716a269648b
i2c: Drop obsolete TODOs.
decoders/i2c/pd.py