atsha204a: Display OtherData parameter correctly when Verify command is executed...
authorMichalis Pappas <mpappas@fastmail.fm>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 17:45:15 +0000 (20:45 +0300)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 20:07:31 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commit9e23c0982cd1a902f0ec1d6fe64a5cb4ca4e981b
tree64d3a8bf3337a9e31dd2b0bb70c3949e5f6e204d
parent0659deb4c36180d33678ff8938168da345293579
atsha204a: Display OtherData parameter correctly when Verify command is executed in Validate mode.
decoders/atsha204a/pd.py