Add srd_inst_initial_pins_set_all() and support code.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Thu, 11 May 2017 21:20:58 +0000 (23:20 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Mon, 5 Jun 2017 17:09:48 +0000 (19:09 +0200)
commit97b874bd0b6913ed52df1b8aac5e7491479fac9a
tree005b4d75bab6e7ca2b462e25425cf6e11f100244
parent0c931451554443463309e5e08b2e098bc195d06f
Add srd_inst_initial_pins_set_all() and support code.

This allows frontends to set the assumed initial pins (i.e., the assumed
state of the pins before the first sample of a capture) to user-specified
values.

The assumed initial pins can be either low, or high, or "use same value
as the first sample of the capture".

The special self.initial_pins decoder attribute is now removed.
decoders/am230x/pd.py
decoders/dcf77/pd.py
decoders/guess_bitrate/pd.py
decoders/i2c/pd.py
decoders/ir_nec/pd.py
decoders/mdio/pd.py
decoders/parallel/pd.py
decoders/spdif/pd.py
decoders/timing/pd.py
instance.c
libsigrokdecode.h