Revert FIRMWARE_DIR / DECODERS_DIR method for now.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 19:11:17 +0000 (20:11 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 4 Feb 2011 19:38:20 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
commit959933226cb93b87d3c07c01c8af63840200671e
tree4036146fd735bb23776a2b6bc24e513dfaf191d7
parent17830fe1a2445c109761a5f50aa9f6d665157cd0
Revert FIRMWARE_DIR / DECODERS_DIR method for now.

There were several issues with the other method, revert for now.
Makefile.am