Build: Put --no-print-directory into GNUMAKEFLAGS
authorDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 16:45:50 +0000 (18:45 +0200)
committerDaniel Elstner <daniel.kitta@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Sep 2015 17:43:21 +0000 (19:43 +0200)
commit9576e005e18b2d0131e0fce5279a401cbe71c0f8
tree230fde9789d0529d8025c5e5d648abc91041096c
parent0fd8a35de8b89fce395c14190f63c02b9aa976df
Build: Put --no-print-directory into GNUMAKEFLAGS

Also output the compiler version in the configuration summary.
Makefile.am
configure.ac