Build: Go back to _POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112L
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:34:34 +0000 (18:34 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:41:04 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit94ac149f168731a96e5b9adc2addaceb9b170142
tree85822079d2f63fc73aacdd964c806daa5005e92c
parent3a2086f011619dc62c58f39ffcfade9763813276
Build: Go back to _POSIX_C_SOURCE=200112L
Makefile.am