onewire_link: Use annotation types.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 15:49:55 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Tue, 8 Oct 2013 21:18:54 +0000 (23:18 +0200)
commit938aa7fb36fc0f172dda3b2bc5c15b226a458295
treeec2a3c1dbf667de094afb7cb4c4c7363a6cc0954
parentddeb9b32167075938aa96af0f71acfa190a9c3e1
onewire_link: Use annotation types.

This fixes bug #147.
decoders/onewire_link/pd.py