README: Update build requirements list.
authorUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:46:18 +0000 (20:46 +0100)
committerUwe Hermann <uwe@hermann-uwe.de>
Sat, 24 Jan 2015 19:47:34 +0000 (20:47 +0100)
commit9177963de41c2d003d417049470eea3c98eeb2ef
treeaaee5d0f737ddec5fca2773bb7186936566160e8
parentc4d5221077ef95488325dd104a806eadb5b5f13b
README: Update build requirements list.
README